Skip Navigation

KSH Athletics

Kamehameha Schools - Hawaii

.

KSH Athletics

Kamehameha Schools - Hawaii

KSH Athletics

Kamehameha Schools - Hawaii

Athletic Staff


Address

Kamehameha Schools Hawai?i
Athletics Department
16-718 Volcano Rd.

Kea?au, HI  96749
 

Name

Title

Email Address

Phone

Athletic Director

Kimo Weaver

Director of Athletics

kiweaver@ksbe.edu

808-982-0742

Associate Athletic Director 

Jeffrey Law

Associate Athletic Director

jelaw@ksbe.edu

808-982-0648

Administrative Support Staff

Alane Moniz

Administrative Coordinator

almoniz@ksbe.edu

808-982-0653

Bernadette Atagi

Clerk Assistant

beatagi@ksbe.edu

808-982-0725

Athletic Trainers

Zeny Eakins

Athletic Trainer Supervisor

zeeakins@ksbe.edu

808-982-0743

Jose Saucedo

Athletic Trainer

josauced@ksbe.edu

808-982-0632

Amy Shirk

Athletic Trainer

amshirk@ksbe.edu

808-982-0753

Athletic Equipment/Locker Room Attendants

Pauline Morante

Girls Locker Room Attendant

pamorant@ksbe.edu

808-982-0688

Wallace Ogata

Boys Locker Room Attendant

waogata@ksbe.edu

808-982-0654

Regan Mizuguchi

Equipment Services Supervisor

remizugu@ksbe.edu

808-982-0667

Joye Goo

MS Girls/Boys Locker Room Attendant

jogoo@ksbe.edu

808-982-0477

Aquatics

Dan Lyons

Aquatic Coordinator

dalyons@ksbe.edu

808-982-0657

Bronson Toledo

Lifeguard

brtoledo@ksbe.edu

808-982-0796



https://kshathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement